The Voice of Satanism

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Church of Satan Protestants Revisit by Grand Magister Blackwood

 

Church of Satan Protestants

Satanism Exposed: Revisited by Grand Magister Blackwood Part Two

www.templesofsatan.com

 

As always I continue to provide Satanism, the latest in “Internet Fake Satanism.”

Recently I received this email from a loyalist to this silly Internet Group.

 

 

 

Anti-reverend Retson Retap, Necrominister
http://www.churchofsatanprotestant.com | churchofsatanprotestant@yahoo.com | 216.41.248.29

Hoy, my ignorant mendicant,
Oh, you totally got me. I am zapped upon. i am pwned tu the maxxxzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Seriously, Gram Bastard Blackfart000, let me ask; is ENGLISH your native language? If you started out in Chinese or Portuguese , I forgive you. If you’re a native English speaker (as is entirely too possible), you must have squeaked through English with a D-minus. Or are you just mentally challenged, as your dog-spittle licking attitude seems to strongly indicate?
“When was Satan ever Lucifer?” you ask. Uhhh, try section two of your dead butt-master Anton Szandor (Howie Stanton) La Vey’s play-pretend “Satanic Bible.”

He must think I like Anton L aVey, strange theory when I have been an opposing force to Modern Satanism, perhaps calling me out and then trying to give me a English lesson is better.

Then the nerve to tell me I can’t spell perhaps a fourteen year old member wrote this posting to me on my Word Press site www.blackwood666.wordpress.com

I of course filtered it out as SPAM.

And did anyone catch this guys name, Retson Retap?

I love you Shytanists, Grand Blaster BlackdirtZZZ; you are a natural agent of Astarte’ to weed out the stupid, the hopelessly-damaged and the dangerously inbred (i.e. Republicans and other White Supremists) from the ravening hoards of POTENTIAL Satanic Witches. By the time any unworthy wanna-blessed-be is done with your kind of assfart fucktard “Only MY Satanism is REAL!” would-be Witch Kings, they’re too ruined, mentally and emotionally, to function as any for of human being; much less a Pagan, magic-practicing Satanist-type human being.
Thank you very much, Ms. Gland Gargler B-square, for your excellent volunteer work in slaughtering our livestock afflicted with hoof-and-mouth disease (i.e. La Veyan Satanism=Shytanism=”critters,” the Satanic protestant insult word for you and your degenerate kind.
SO MOTE IT BE! HAIL, ASTARTE! HAIL, SATAN!

More of this witch stuff?

From Church of Satan Protestants Exposed, 2008/10/09 at 6:09 PM

 

Filed under: church of satan protestants, Grand Magister Blackwood, occult news, religion, Satanic, Satanic Priest, Satanism, Temples of Satan, the occult, theistic satanism, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

